Massachusetts Association of Regional Schools Board of Directors July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022

Board of Directors - Members Vote				
	Name	School Position	Term	District/County
Director - Board, President	Michael Fitzpatrick	Superintendent	6/30/2024	Blackstone Valley RVT (Worcester)
Director - Board, Vice-President	Lynn Ryan	School Committee	6/30/2024	Assabet Valley RVT (Worcester)
Director - Board	Deborah Boyd	Superintendent	6/30/2024	Tantasqua RSD (Worcester)
Director - Board	Laura Chesson	Superintendent	6/30/2024	Groton-Dunstable RSD (Middlesex)
Director - Board	Albert Ganem	Superintendent	6/30/2024	Hampden-Wilbraham RSD (Hamden)
Director - Board	Margaret Hughes	School Committee	6/30/2024	Gateway RSD (Hampshire)
Director - Board	Mindy Kempner	School Committee	6/30/2023	Southeastern RVT (Bristol)
Director - Board	Brett Kustigian	Superintendent	6/30/2024	Quaboag RSD (Worcester)
Director - Board	Ken Laferriere	School Committee	6/30/2024	Dudley Charlton RSD (Worcester)
Director - Board	Mark Morris	Business Official	6/30/2023	Southeastern RVT (Bristol)
Director - Board	Beth Regubulto	Superintendent	6/30/2024	Southern Berkshire RSD (Berkshire)
Associate Member - Board Appointment				
Associate Member	Derek Swenson	Superintendent	6/30/2022	Bridgewater-Raynham (Plymouth)
Liaison - Board Appointments				
Liaison - MASC	Ellen Holmes	School Committee	6/30/2023	Ashburnham-Westminster RSD (Worcester)
Liaison - MAVA	Ernest Houle	Superintendent	6/30/2022	Assabet Valley RVT (Worcester)
Liaison - MASS	Denise Pigeon	Superintendent	6/30/2024	Nashoba RVT (Worcester)
Liaison- MASBO	Avi Urbas	Business Official	6/30/2023	Manchester Essex RSD (Essex)